Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gina Mines

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gina Mines

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of P J

P J

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from MA to VA and needed to update my insurance. Special shout out to Nancy for making this process so easy. She was extremely professional and very highly communicative. I will continue my business with this office for years to come."
Profile photo of Lousaka polite

Lousaka polite

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was by far the best service I have ever received! Thank you so much for providing my family and I with an amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Adam Ferguson

Adam Ferguson

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cherie Crust

Cherie Crust

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent and her staff are always knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and professional. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Vivian Huynh

Vivian Huynh

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina has been taking care of my family for over 30 years. She and her team provide excellent coverage and very professional. She is the best agent."
Profile photo of Cell Phone

Cell Phone

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nancy helped me with my renters insurance and was able to give me great advise on exactly what I needed. She was very responsive and is always friendly when I call. We moved right around the corner from her Fairfax, Va location so it was very convenient."
Profile photo of Katherine Crow

Katherine Crow

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm since I started driving.They are a great company ,and have met all my needs as a customer.I would recommend them highly to anyone."
Profile photo of Ghonwa Hamdan

Ghonwa Hamdan

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina and her team have provided my family excellent service"
Profile photo of Octava Marbury

Octava Marbury

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of clifton moten

clifton moten

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gina mimes of State farm is incredible they have the best customer service that I have ever received informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Serita Epperson

Serita Epperson

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Epperson

Nancy Epperson

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have used Gina as my State Farm agent for 20+ years and the service is always fantastic. She has helped me with ALL of my insurance needs as well as the majority of my family in the area."
Profile photo of June Garlitz

June Garlitz

August 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"We found Gina when we first moved to the area about 20 years ago. She is amazing!! She is knowledgeable, friendly, and top-notch in customer service!! You should give her a call today!!!"